Furry FM - This Sunday (17/11/2019) South Afrifur Presents: Kyell Gold

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)

This Sunday (17/11/2019) South Afrifur Presents: Kyell Gold

By Published November 14, 2019

We have a returning guest in Kyell Gold who will regale us in stories about their story(novels)!

Taking place eight years after the end of the original series, the "Out of Position" crew is back with a few new supporting cast members and a few familiar muzzles. Kyell Gold brings us a new installment called "Titles". We'll be asking a few questions as to the novel itself and finding out a bit more about this novel and more from Kyell Gold himself.

We're proud to present Kyell Gold, back on the air with us to talk about the book and his other new projects!

So tune in this Sunday at 8pm (CAT)/ 6pm (GMT)/ 7pm (CET)/1pm (EST) and be part of the interview! Don't miss the opportunity to use our live chat on our homepage to ask your questions!

Check out Kyell Gold on Twitter: @kyellgold

The Furry.FM and South Afrifur Team

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.