Furry FM - This Sunday (02/02/2020) South Afrifur Presents: Erkhyan Rafosa

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)

This Sunday (02/02/2020) South Afrifur Presents: Erkhyan Rafosa

By Published January 30, 2020

This Sunday we have the pleasure of interviewing Erkhyan Rafosa

Erkhyan is a furry artist born, raised in, and still living in Antananarivo, Madagascar. He’s been drawing animal-people since at least the late 1990s, an activity that significantly picked up after finding the furry fandom online in the mid-2000s. He has since been regularly posting art to several of the major furry art galleries, and has hung out around several online furry writing circles.

In his offline life, he has had jobs ranging from video editor to illustrator to translator, and his hobbies involve reading, dabbling in writing, and geeking about a bunch of random scientific and historical subjects.

So tune in this Sunday at 8pm (CAT)/ 6pm (GMT)/ 7pm (CET)/1pm (EST) and be part of the interview! Don't miss the opportunity to use our live chat on our homepage to ask your questions!

Last modified on Thursday, 30 January 2020 17:47

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.